Stop automatically sharing homebrew with campaign members

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Haravikk

    Completely agree with this, but I just wanted to note; as long as the player(s) in your campaign don't choose to learn/prepare your old spell(s) then the spell should disappear after a while, it takes around 20 minutes for homebrew to update for the character sheet, and this may be from the last time you viewed it (i.e- if the player keeps refreshing it may not clear at all).

    If you think you might still have a deleted item in your collection, go into your Homebrew Creations and in the Status box remove Private and Published, and add Deleted, this lets you view all your deleted creations, so you can go through them looking for items still in your collection. They're not supposed to stay in your collection when deleted, but maybe one bugged somehow.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.